Meet our team

The saying goes that it takes an entire village to raise a child, we think it takes a team to create something big. Our company is built on our founders' vision, but today we are a whole team of committed people who all share the same passion – to drive and work for a change in the skincare industry and to empower skincare users to make the best decisions for their skin. In our team, each person contributes their own expertise, but we are all engaged and involved in the development of our startup as a whole, which makes the job so interesting. The team consists of the following people:

Lydia Engholm

CEO

lydia@skinome.se

Johanna Gillbro PhD

Scientific Advisor & Founder

johanna@skinome.se

Ulf Åkerström

Vice president & Chief innovation officer

ulf@skinome.se

Marcus Jacobsson

Chairman of the Board & Founder

marcus@skinome.se

Stephanie Matti

Head of Marketing & Growth

stephanie@skinome.se

Chloé Gaudicheau

Senior Product Developer

chloe@skinome.se

Malin Forss

Social Media & Partnership Manager

malin@skinome.se

Evelina Molin

Art Director

evelina@skinome.se

Anna Eklund

E-commerce Coordinator

anna@skinome.se

Martin Melander

Logistics Coordinator

martin@skinome.se

Caroline Lagervall

Customer Relations Coordinator

caroline@skinome.se